Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
7.9
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Robert
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 September 2018
    Poor sound insulation between rooms
    Excellent bed and facilities provided
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    5.0
    20 September 2018

    I do not recommend this motel

    Old motel Odor at the room, I had headache
    Close to Pacific Rim NP
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2018
    The room was for someone in a wheelchair. I'm not in a wheelchair. But there where other rooms avalable.
    Good price. Big clean room. Close to down town.
    Amy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    It would have been nice to have a carpet or door mat in side the front entry to help with keeping the floors clean as we were coming and going. The weather was quite wet during our stay.
    Clean, and provided some essentials in the kitchen. Cups, cutlery, etc. Nice sized television. Very clean room and bathroom. The finishes on the room are nice, you can tell the building is newer construction.
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018

    Perfect

    Clean comfortable. I think where we stayed was brand new, still smelled like fresh construction. Loved your husband place. The bed was great. Thank you
    Penna
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    16 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Spence
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    16 September 2018

    Nice Save!!

    The girl at Front Desk, Faye I believe was great. After a booking error we were left without a room for our second night. She promised to do what she could and half way through an excursion we got a text that she had secured us a room for the night. Nice work! Thanks.
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shawn Schaik
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Al
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    15 September 2018
    One thing only - TV rather small (but good picture)
    New, modern, spacious. More a chalet than just a room. Has kettle which we tea lovers rarely find in hotels outside UK
    Bob
    ca

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Excellent facility, my wife and I highly recommend it.

    Really, everything was perfect.
    Friendly staff
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    14 September 2018
    You could here the people above us walking around.
    Location
    Alexandros
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Portia
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul Barnes
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    14 September 2018
    Property very dated - brown furniture and old kitchen cupboards. No plug for sink so had to wash up in large saucepan. Odd room layout with larger bedroom having two single beds and a tv.
    Good location next to harbour. Large comfortable apartment. Well equipped (except for plug).
    Alan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018

    A very pleasant and comfortable stay.

    Nothing really, just a shame that there are limited restaurant facilities in the area, given the wide choice of accommodation available. Not the fault of the motel, of course.
    High quality, comfortable room, which was clean and wel equipped. Good location on the approach to town, with local facilities close by.
    Simon
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peggy
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018

    Great little motel

    What a pleasant surprise. Super clean, friendly staff, great location. For the price, best in town. Would definitely stay again.
    Lindsey
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews